About us

Hundreds of events change each other every day with no stop. In the evening after a hard business meeting, I want to take a break from the city’s bustle, restore my energy. Feel myself somewhere on the island, rocking on the waves, watching the stars reflected on the river.

All around the world it is popular now to spend a week, a month or even a year docking a ship in a special gulf or renting a place in the harbor of the rivers of Europe, USA or Asia. The Amsterdam canals are literally filled with houses on the river, on the Thames you can place a houseboat overlooking Westminster Abbey, and on the right bank of the Seine, right in the Paris center, the moorage occupies 1100 meters and there are no empty places. Those, who value time, attention, space and beauty of nature, choose adventures like this.

A unique experience of living on the river is also available on the wide rivers of the Dnipro. Since 2009 in Kyiv, on the Venice Island, the hotel-ship Bakkara was docked. Standing on its deck, you will feel the spirit of independence and voyage, and immediately replace from business to leisure.

No matter how rich your day was, easily you will fill yourself in an atmosphere of harmony and care. Being in the capital, you will leave noisy city and will find yourself in a cozy place, where the best view of the city is opened. The hotel has 200 rooms, a conference hall, a restaurant with a terrace viewed to the river and a summer park area.

The name of the hotel Bakkara invested the essence of our relationship with our guest – it filed with the same trepidation as our treatment with the most fragile and expensive crystal. Each guest’s stay in Bakkara is a unique story of relationships that are based on mutual trust and respect. We are a reliable and loyal friend, who is always there and ready to help.

Bakkara – is the most unusual hotel on the river in Kyiv, where you will get a rest from business and city bustle!

Book

* required
* required

О нас

Стремительный поток жизни несет человека вперед. Ежедневно сотни событий беспрерывно сменяют друг друга. Однако вечером после череды деловых встреч хочется отвлечься от городской суеты, восстановить силы. Ощутить, что ты где-то на острове, покачиваешься на волнах, и увидеть, как за окном в реке отражаются звезды.

Сегодня среди людей по всему миру популярно проводить неделю, месяц или даже год, пришвартовав судно в специальной бухте или арендовав место в гавани рек Европы, Америки или Азии. Каналы Амстердама буквально заставлены домами на реке, на Темзе можно разместить плавучий дом с видом на Вестминстерское аббатство, а на правом берегу Сены, прямо в центре Парижа, портовая набережная занимает 1100 метров, и там нет свободных мест. В подобное приключение отправляются те, кто ценит время, внимание, простор и красоту природы.

Уникальный опыт жизни на реке доступен и на широких водах Днепра. С 2009 года именно в Киеве, на Венецианском острове, пришвартован отель-корабль Bakkara. Взойдя на его палубу, вы ощутите дух независимости и путешествий, а также мгновенно переключитесь с дел на отдых. Вы проведете утро наедине с собой и природой, настроитесь на продуктивный день, а вечером встретите закат на реке и почувствуете, как время замедляет ход в такт течения воды.

Как бы не прошел ваш насыщенный день, вы легко окажитесь в атмосфере гармонии и заботы ведь несмотря на уединенность, отель расположен всего в 15 минутах от центра Киева и удобном отдалении на левом берегу. Оставаясь в столице, вы покидаете шумный мегаполис и оказываетесь в тихом живописном месте, где открывается лучший вид на город. В отеле 200 номеров, конференц-зал, ресторан с террасой у воды и летней площадкой.

В названии отеля Bakkara вложена вся суть наших отношений с гостем – мы относимся к гостю с таким же трепетом, как и к самому хрупкому и дорогому хрусталю. Проживание каждого гостя в отеле – это отдельная история отношений, которые основываются на взаимном доверии и уважении. Мы – надежный и верный друг, который всегда рядом и готов помочь.

Bakkara – самый необычный отель на реке в Киеве, где вы отдохнете от дел и городской суеты!

Забронировать

* обязательно
* обязательно