About the hotel

The idea to create a unique hotel on the river in Kyiv occurred while traveling through Europe.
Hundreds of events change each other every day with no stop. In the evening after a hard business meeting, I want to take a break from the city’s bustle, restore my energy. Feel myself somewhere on the island, rocking on the waves, watching the stars reflected on the river.

All around the world it is popular now to spend a week, a month or even a year docking a ship in a special gulf or renting a place in the harbor of the rivers of Europe, USA or Asia. The Amsterdam canals are literally filled with houses on the river, on the Thames you can place a houseboat overlooking Westminster Abbey, and on the right bank of the Seine, right in the Paris center, the moorage occupies 1100 meters and there are no empty places. Those, who value time, attention, space and beauty of nature, choose adventures like this.

A unique experience of living on the river is also available on the wide rivers of the Dnipro. Since 2009 in Kyiv, on the Venice Island, the hotel-ship was docked for our guests. Standing on its deck, you will feel the spirit of independence and voyage, and immediately replace from business to leisure.

No matter how rich your day was, easily you will fill yourself in an atmosphere of harmony and care. Being in the capital, you will leave noisy city and will find yourself in a cozy place, where the best view of the city is opened.
The name of the Bakkara Hotel invested the essence of our relationship with our guest – it filed with the same trepidation as our treatment with the most fragile and expensive crystal. Each guest’s stay in Bakkara is a unique story of relationships that are based on mutual trust and respect. We are a reliable and loyal friend, who is always there and ready to help.

The hotel is created for those who know the price of time and prefers to not waste it.

If you are always in a hurry and tired of the bustle of the city, phones and meetings, you want to be recharged with the power on the nature – Bakkara Hotel will give it to you in a matter of seconds. Without leaving the city and not falling out of important business processes, just 15 minutes from the city center, you can instantly get such a necessary rest and inspiration.
Bakkara offers 200 rooms in a few types. All rooms are with safes, mini-bars, set of mini-perfume and hair dryers, there are a balcony with a beautiful view in every room.
For guests of Deluxe and Suite rooms, some VIP-services are offered, such as a pillow menu and a scent menu, a coffee machine, premium cosmetics in the bathroom and much more.
The guests and guests of the hotel have a spacious and bright conference room for 100 people and 4 meeting rooms for 36 people.

The hotel has a wide range of basic and additional services that allow you to combine business and rest. Here for you impeccable conference service and relaxing walks along the river, the hotel’s special offers and concierge service will make your stay as comfortable as possible while you are doing business.

Restaurant Grand Piano is a special restaurant in the hotel of Kyiv. The restaurant on the picturesque bank of the Dnipro with its exquisite interior and relaxing atmosphere will become a great choice for the most demanding guests. In the park area of ​​the hotel there is a spacious pavilion for banquets and small stylish arbours. The park terrace is surrounded by shady trees, permeated with cozy alleys and can be completely decorated according to your taste and wishes.

Bakkara – is the most unique hotel on the river in Kyiv, where you will get a rest from business and city bustle!

Book

* required
* required

Об отеле

Идея создания уникального отеля на реке в Киеве возникла во время путешествий по Европе.
Стремительный поток жизни несет человека вперед. Ежедневно сотни событий беспрерывно сменяют друг друга. Однако вечером после череды деловых встреч хочется отвлечься от городской суеты, восстановить силы. Ощутить, что ты где-то на острове, покачиваешься на волнах, и увидеть, как за окном в реке отражаются звезды.

Сегодня среди людей по всему миру популярно проводить неделю, месяц или даже год, пришвартовав судно в специальной бухте или арендовав место в гавани рек Европы, Америки или Азии. Каналы Амстердама буквально заставлены домами на реке, на Темзе можно разместить плавучий дом с видом на Вестминстерское аббатство, а на правом берегу Сены, прямо в центре Парижа, портовая набережная занимает 1100 метров, и там нет свободных мест. В подобное приключение отправляются те, кто ценят время, внимание, простор и красоту природы.

С 2009 года в Киеве на реке Днепр пришвартован отель-корабль Bakkara, в парковой территории Венецианского острова, с этого момента стал доступен мировой опыт жизни на реке.

Взойдя на палубу корабля, вы ощутите дух независимости и путешествий, а также мгновенно переключитесь с дел на отдых. Вы проведете утро наедине с собой и природой, настроитесь на продуктивный день, а вечером встретите закат на реке и почувствуете, как время замедляет ход в такт течения воды.
Как бы не прошел ваш насыщенный день, вы легко окажетесь в атмосфере гармонии и заботы ведь несмотря на уединенность, отель расположен всего в 15 минутах от центра Киева и удобном отдалении на левом берегу. Оставаясь в столице, вы покидаете шумный мегаполис и оказываетесь в тихом живописном месте, где открывается лучший вид на город.

В название отеля Bakkara вложена вся суть наших отношений с гостем – мы относимся к гостю с таким же трепетом, как и к самому хрупкому и дорогому хрусталю. Проживание каждого гостя в отеле – это отдельная история отношений, которые основываются на взаимном доверии и уважении.

Отель создан для тех, кто знает цену времени и предпочитает проводить его с пользой. Если вы устали от суеты большого города, звонящих телефонов и совещаний, хотите наполниться энергией природы и перезарядиться — отель Bakkara будет вашим другом и позволит отвлечься в считанные секунды. Не покидая города и не выпадая из важных для вас бизнес-процессов, всего в 15 минутах от центра Киева, вы сможете моментально получить такой необходимый и отдых и вдохновение.

В отеле Bakkara 200 номеров в нескольких категориях. Во всех номерах отеля предлагаются сейфы, мини-бары, наборы мини-парфюмерии и фены, есть выход на балкон с прекрасным видом.
Для гостей номеров Делюкс и Люкс предлагаются некоторые VIP услуги, такие как меню подушек и меню ароматов, кофемашина, премиальная косметика в ванной комнате и многое другое.

К услугам гостей и клиентов отеля просторный и светлый конференц-зал на 100 человек и 4 комнаты для переговоров на 36 человек.

В отеле широкий спектр основных и дополнительных услуг, которые позволяют совместить бизнес и отдых. Здесь для вас и безупречный конференц-сервис, и расслабляющие прогулки вдоль берега Днепра, а специальные предложения отеля и консьерж-сервис сделают ваше проживание максимально комфортным, пока вы занимаетесь вопросами бизнеса.

Ресторан Grand Piano — это особенный ресторан в гостинице Киева. Ресторан на живописном берегу Днепра и на борту корабля, с изысканным интерьером и расслабляющей атмосферой, придется по вкусу самым взыскательным гостям. В парковой зоне отеля расположена летняя площадка с просторным шатром для банкетов и небольшими стильными беседками. Парковую террасу укрывают от солнца тенистые деревья, она пронизана ухоженными аллеями и может быть полностью декорирована по вашему вкусу и пожеланию.

Bakkara – самый необычный отель на реке в Киеве, где вы отдохнете от дел и городской суеты!

Забронировать

* обязательно
* обязательно