Breakfast Swedish line

Tasty and healthy breakfast is a good start for a great day, and Bakkara hotel breakfasts have a large selection of both light and nourishing meals. We have a “Swedish line” of the highest quality that’s constantly updated depending on the season of the year, – summer menu of the hotel has a large selection of season vegetables and fruits.

We usually serve breakfast from 7 a.m. to 11 a.m., and from 8 a.m. to 12 a.m. on weekends in halls of Grand Piano restaurant.  You can choose ready-to-go hot meals or order an individual cooking of porridge, scrambled eggs, scrambled eggs as part of an additional menu.

Breakfast
Breakfast

Besides that, Grand Piano chef will make sure to cook special menu of breakfast or additional portions of meals for group of guests that have special tastes in food.

You can sit in the cozy hall of Grand Piano or a screened-in patio that has a beautiful view on the Dnieper River. Here you will embrace the energy of water and nature and the staff will make sure you are feeling comfortable – we know how to create the atmosphere of vacation even if you’re on the business trip to Kyiv.

Book

* required
* required

Завтрак шведская линия

Вкусный и полезный завтрак – залог хорошего дня, а завтрак в гостинице на реке Bakkara – это еще и большой ассортимент как легких, так и сытных блюд. Мы подаем “шведскую линию” высокого качества, которая постоянно дополняется, в зависимости от времени года, – летом в меню завтрака в отеле большое количество сезонных овощей и фруктов.

Завтрак подается ежедневно с 7 до 11 утра, а в выходные и праздничные дни с 8 до 12 часов в зале ресторана Grand Piano. Вы можете выбрать готовые горячие блюда, выставленные на завтраке, или заказать индивидуальное приготовление каши, омлета, яичницы в рамках дополнительного меню.

Завтрак
Завтрак

Кроме того, шеф-повар Grand Piano позаботится о приготовлении специального меню завтрака или дополнении отдельными позициями блюд для групп гостей, у которых есть особые предпочтения в еде.

Вы можете расположиться в уютном зале Grand Piano или же на летней террасе, на которой открывается невероятный вид на Днепр. Здесь вы зарядитесь энергией воды и природы, а персонал позаботится о том, чтобы вы чувствовали себя максимально комфортно – мы точно знаем, как создать атмосферу отпуска, даже если вы в бизнес-поездке в Киеве.

Забронировать

* обязательно
* обязательно