Conference equipment rental

Professional conference equipment is included in the rental price of the conference room and meeting room. For events, the hotel also provides additional equipment, according to the needs and format of the events of our customers.

Conference hall and meeting rooms

Choosing a conference room in Kiev for a conference or seminar, you should consider only the best service. Hotel Bakkara offers a conference room for 100 guests and a meeting room “Lux” for 20-30 guests.

Free wi-fi

High-quality Wi-Fi throughout the hotel is a necessity and an important component of a comfortable stay. During a business trip or a rest at a hotel with friends, you will be in touch at the right time and in the right place for you.

Coffee breaks, lunches and dinners for groups

If your event involves a coffee break, lunch or dinner for the participants – by the way there will be package offers from the Grand Piano Restaurant.

Office equipment at the reception (printer, scanner, copier and fax)

If you did not have time to print your boarding pass for a flight or a train ticket – do not worry.
Contact the hotel reception, where you print, scan or make the necessary documents.

Transfer Order or Taxi

Transfer services are provided by a reliable partner company that offers several options for the car. Tell the concierge the necessary route and time of transfer and he will select the best option for the service.

Early check in and late check out – first of all to corporate clients (if there are few rooms available)

Early check-in and late check-out will help you conveniently plan your day in case of non-standard departure or train departure times. The service is available for availability of rooms and additional payment. You can order the service at the hotel reception.

Discount on restaurant menu during your stay by Corporate card

Corporate clients of the hotel have a number of privileges, among which is a discount on the menu of the Grand Piano restaurant. Traveling in business, corporate clients can get a full range of services with the most favorable conditions.

The possibility of booking Online on the hotel’s website according to the code – instant confirmation and invoice

Save your time 🙂

Corporate customers of the hotel can make reservations for a special promotional code of the company directly on the hotel website. Booking is available to you 24/7 with instant confirmation at the corporate rate, as well as the opportunity to immediately receive an invoice for payment by bank transfer.

Guarded spacious parking on site

Travel by car and do not worry about its safety. The hotel has secure parking with 24/7 video surveillance. We will take care of you and your car.

Book

* required
* required

Аренда оборудования для конференций

Профессиональное оборудование для конференций включено в стоимость аренды конференц-зала и переговорной комнаты. Для мероприятий отель также предоставляет дополнительное оборудование, согласно потребностям и формату мероприятия наших клиентов.

Конференц-зал и переговорные

Выбирая конференц-зал в Киеве для конференции или семинара, стоит рассматривать только лучший сервис. Отель Bakkara предлагает к вашим услугам конференц-зал на 100 гостей и комнаты для переговоров «Люкс» на 20-30 гостей.

Бесплатный Wi-Fi

Качественный Wi-Fi на всей территории отеля является необходимостью и важной составляющей комфортного проживания. Во время бизнес-поездки или отдыха в отеле с друзьями, вы будете на связи в нужный момент и в необходимом для вас месте.

Кофе-брейки, ланчи и ужины для групп

Если ваше мероприятие предполагает перерыв на кофе, ланч или ужин для участников – будут кстати пакетные предложения от Grand Piano Restaurant.

Орг.техника на рецепции (принтер, сканнер, ксерокс и факс)

Если вы не успели распечатать свой посадочный талон на рейс или билет на поезд — не переживайте.
Обратитесь на рецепцию отеля, где вам распечают, отсканируют или сделают необходимых документов.

Заказ трансфера или такси

Услуги трансфера предоставляются надежной компанией-партнером, которая предлагает несколько вариантов автомобиля. Сообщите консьержу необходимый маршрут и время трансфера и он подберет оптимальный вариант услуги.

Ранний заезд и поздний выезд — корпоративным клиентам в первую очередь (если номеров мало в наличии)

Услуга раннего заезда и позднего выезда поможет вам удобно спланировать свой день в случае нестандартного времени вылета или отправки поезда. Услуга предоставляется по наличию номеров и дополнительной оплате. Заказать услугу можно на рецепции отеля.

Скидка на меню ресторана во время проживания по Corporate card

Корпоративные клиенты отеля имеют ряд привилегий, среди которых и скидка на меню ресторана Grand Piano. Путешествуя по бизнесу, корпоративные клиенты могут получить весь спектр услуг с самыми выгодными условиями.

Возможность бронирования Онлайн на сайте отеля по помокоду — моментальное подтверждение и счет

Экономьте ваше время 🙂

Корпоративные клиенты отеля могут оформлять бронирование по специальному промокоду компании прямо на сайте отеля. Бронирование доступно для вас 24/7 с моментальным подтверждением по корпоративному тарифу, а также возможностью тут же получить счет для оплаты по безналу.

Охраняемый порсторный паркинг на территории отеля

Путешествуйте на автомобиле и не переживайте за его безопасность. У отеля есть охраняемый паркинг с видеонаблюдением 24/7. Мы позаботимся и о вас, и о вашем автомобиле.

Забронировать

* обязательно
* обязательно