Champagne and sweets in the room

On the day of your arrival, the hotel staff will put a bottle of sparkling wine in the room to make the visit as comfortable as possible and create a pleasant mood.

Romantic room decor

The romantic decor of the room will complement the special atmosphere of living on the ship and leave a lasting impression on your second half.

Room decor includes:

  • romantic decoration
  • branded slippers with a special inscription With love!
  • bottle of sparkling wine and a box of branded sweets
  • Special offers for newlyweds and couples

Soon the anniversary of the wedding or dating? Looking for a birthday gift for your loved one? Special offers for romantic occasions will be an excellent choice. Hotel accommodation on the river will be a real adventure on a cruise ship!

Romantic dinner in a restaurant

Romantic dinner at the Grand Piano restaurant is a combination of a marvelous atmosphere and delicious dishes, which we will enjoy right above the waves of the Dnipro river …

Romantic photo session at the hotel

Would you like to capture your feelings in a unique atmosphere? Looking for an unusual place for a romantic shoot? The most unusual hotel on the river fits perfectly! Book a romantic photo shoot on the lawns of the hotel by the river.

Exit ceremony by the river

Exit ceremony by the river, on the bank of the Dnipro river, will be an unforgettable event and a highlight of your wedding. The manager of the Grand Piano restaurant will be happy to help you with the choice of decorators and the overall concept of the ceremony.

Room service breakfast

Let yourself stay in bed we will deliver breakfast to your room. Perfect morning looks like this, be sure!

Wedding banquets in the restaurant on the water

Grand Piano Restaurant is located in a park area, on the picturesque bank of the Dnipro river, which makes it possible to organize both a grand wedding ceremony and an intimate ceremony, where only people close to you will be present.

Romantic ceremony on the river bank and impeccability in details guaranteed.

The chef of the restaurant from the variety of dishes will help you choose the most successful ones for your event and your guests.

The spacious pavilion in the park area of ​​the hotel and the individual gazebos, immersed in the greenery of the trees, create a unique atmosphere for outdoor activities. The interior, which is dominated by pastel colors of beige, soft green and white colors, will add a touch of mystery and celebration to your event.

Dinner on the river (on the pontoon, on the water)

Give your soulmate a romantic dinner in a restaurant on the river. For more details on dinner organization, contact Grand Piano restaurant.

Gift Certificate

A gift certificate is a unique opportunity to give dear person unforgettable emotions and impressions that will remain in the memory of something special in life for many years. When choosing a gift for a wedding or birthday, just imagine the happy face of the newlyweds or close friend who will have the opportunity to spend the weekend on the ship!

Book

* required
* required

Шампанское и сладости в номере

В день вашего приезда персонал отеля поставит бутылку игристого вина в номер, чтобы сделать визит максимально комфортным и создать приятное настроение.

Романтический декор номера

Романтический декор номера дополнит особую атмосферу проживания на корабле и оставит неизгладимое впечатление у вашей второй половинки.

Декор номера включает:

  • декорирование номера
  • фирменные тапочки с особой надписью «С любовью!»
  • отеля бутылка игристого вина и коробочка фирменных сладостей
Специальные предложения для молодоженов и влюбленных пар

Скоро годовщина свадьбы или знакомства? Ищете подарок любимому человеку на день рождения? Специальные предложения для романтических случаев станут прекрасным выбором. Проживание в отеле на реке станет настоящим приключением на круизном лайнере!

Романтический ужин в ресторане

Романтический ужин в ресторане Гранд Пиано — это сочетание изумительной атмосферы и изысканных блюд, насладится которыми мы предлагаем прямо над волнами Днепра…

Романтическая фотосессия на территории отеля

Желаете запечатлить ваши чувства в уникальной атмосфере? Ищете необычное место для романтической съемки? Самый необычный отель на реке подходит как нельзя лучше! Закажите романтическую фотосессию на лужайках отеля у реки.

Выездная церемония у реки

Выездная церемония у реки, на берегу Днепра станет незабываемым событием и изюминкой вашей свадьбы. Менеджер ресторана Grand Piano, с удовольствием, поможет с выбором декораторов и общей концепции церемонии.

Доставка завтрака в номер

Позвольте себе понежится в постели, а мы доставим завтрак вам в номер. Идеальное утро выглядит именно так, будьте уверены!

Свадебные банкеты в ресторане на воде

Grand Piano Restaurant расположен в парковой зоне, на живописном берегу Днепра, что дает возможность организовать как грандиозную свадьбу с выездной церемонией, так и интимную церемонию, где будут присутствовать только близкие вам люди.

Романтической церемония на берегу реки и безупречность в деталях гарантирована.

Шеф-повар ресторана из всего многообразия блюд поможет выбрать наиболее удачные именно для вашего события и ваших гостей.

Просторный павильон в парковой территории отеля и отдельные беседки, утопающие в зелени деревьев, создают неповторимую атмосферу мероприятия на свежем воздухе. Интерьер, в котором преобладают пастельные тона бежевого, нежно-зеленого и белого цветов придаст нотку таинственности и торжества вашему событию.

Ужин на реке (на понтоне, на воде)

Подарите своей второй половинке романтический ужин в ресторане на реке. Детальнее по вопросам организации ужина обращайтесь в ресторан grand Piano.

Подарочный сертификат

Подарочный сертификат — это уникальная возможность подарить дорогому человеку незабываемые эмоции и впечатления, которые останутся в памяти об особенном в жизни дне на долгие годы. Выбирая подарок к свадьбе или ко дню рождения, лишь представьте счастливое лицо молодоженов или близкой подруги, которая получит возможность провести выходные на корабле!..

Забронировать

* обязательно
* обязательно