The productivity of any activity, including business, largely depends on the cohesion of the team. From the ability of colleagues to feel each other, support the initiative and be able to substitute the shoulder.

Want to check what your team is capable of? Welcome to the hotel BAKKARA! We equipped T-Park – a special location on the banks of the Dnieper for more than 20 team-building games – team building.

All exercises are designed to improve communication and effective group interaction. Designed to be held as part of a corporate party, conference or seminar. For the team from 10 to 300 people.

How to order an event? You don’t have to worry about the training scenario – just tell us about your tasks and wishes, and we will take care of the whole team building plan together with Team Zone! Experienced coaches of a professional event agency will help you develop an individual program, get used to beginners, monitor the process and take stock of work on the site.

The cost of the event: from 500 UAH / person, including rental of the site, services for the event and secure parking for cars. Minimum order – from 10 000 UAH. In addition to your services: restaurant service and the possibility of renting rooms.

You can request an offer by phone: +380 44 369 34 35
E-mail: sales2@bakkara-hotel.com.ua

Book

* required
* required

Продуктивность любой деятельности, в том числе и бизнеса, во многом зависит от сплоченности коллектива. От умения коллег чувствовать друг друга, поддерживать инициативу и уметь подставлять плечо.

Хотите проверить, на что способна ваша команда? Добро пожаловать на территорию отеля BAKKARA! Мы оборудовали T-Парк — специальную локацию на берегу Днепра для проведения более 20 командообразующих игр — тимбилдинга. ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИЯ>

Все упражнения рассчитаны на улучшение коммуникаций и эффективное групповое взаимодействие. Предусмотрены для проведения в рамках корпоратива, конференции или семинара. Для коллектива от 10 до 300 человек.

Как заказать мероприятие? Вам не стоит беспокоиться о сценарии занятий — просто расскажите о своих задачах и пожеланиях, а весь план проведения тимбилдинга мы совместно с Team Zone возьмем на себя! Опытные тренеры профессионального event-агентства помогут разработать индивидуальную программу, освоиться новичкам, проконтролировать процесс и подвести итоги работы на площадке.

Стоимость мероприятия: от 500 грн/чел., включая аренду площадки, услуги по проведению мероприятия и охраняемый паркинг для авто. Минимальный заказ — от 10 000 грн. Дополнительно к вашим услугам: ресторанное обслуживание и возможность аренды номеров.

Запросить предложение можно по тел.: +380 44 369 34 35
E-mail: sales2@bakkara-hotel.com.ua

Забронировать

* обязательно
* обязательно