Weddings and field ceremonies

People choose Bakkara hotel-ship on the river for a special and original wedding because a real cruise liner will make your event truly atmospheric and unusual.

If you are looking for a place for wedding in Kyiv where you can hold a ceremony by the water, put the wedding arc on a green lawn, organize a rich banquet and place guests in comfortable rooms – search no more, Bakkara is the best place there is.

Grand Piano restaurant chef will help you in creating a special menu and the staff will do everything so that the newlyweds and event guests could relax and enjoy every moment of the holiday and rest after it.

The park terrace of the Bakkara hotel-ship can place 80 guests for a banquet and it’s surrounded by charming nature: emerald green of the spacious lawn, trees that cast shadows where you can hide from the sun, and, of course, the endless Dnieper River in just a few steps from the terrace – a bright touch that completes the picturesque view.

Book

* required
* required

Свадьбы и выездные церемонии

Отель-корабль на реке Bakkara выбирают для проведения особенной и оригинальной свадьбы – настоящий круизный лайнер сделает ваше событие по-настоящему атмосферным и необычным.

Если вы ищете место для свадьбы в Киеве, где можно провести выездную церемонию у воды, поставить свадебную арку на зеленой лужайке, организовать пышный банкет, а после торжества разместить гостей в комфортных номерах, лучшего места, чем Bakkara, не найти.

Шеф-повар ресторана Grand Piano поможет в составлении особенного меню, а персонал отеля позаботится о том, чтобы молодожены и гости мероприятия смогли полностью расслабиться, наслаждаясь каждым мгновением праздника и отдыха после него.

Парковая терраса отеля-корабля Bakkara, рассчитанная на банкет для 80 гостей, окружена завораживающей природой: изумрудная зелень просторной лужайки, деревья, в тени которых можно скрыться от солнца, и, конечно же, бескрайний Днепр в нескольких шагах от террасы – яркий штрих, завершающий живописную картину.

Забронировать

* обязательно
* обязательно