Parking

For the convenience of guests arriving by car, there is a parking lot. In addition, the hotel supports initiatives aimed at improving the quality of life of hotel guests and our country, as well as saving natural resources. For this purpose, electric vehicles are available on site for charging.

Catering services

The room rate indicated on the website does not include meals! However, you can order restaurant services when booking a room on the website, when checking into a hotel or directly when visiting a restaurant. The “Swedish line” on the recommendations of the Ministry of Health is temporarily not working. But you can order breakfast, lunch or dinner from the standard menu. The cost of a continental breakfast is from 160 UAH / person. Served daily from 8:00 to 10:00.

For corporate clients of the hotel, we have provided breakfast service included in the price. This will make it convenient to work with the accounting documents of our companies.

Room service 24/7 (room service from the restaurant)

When you returned late from a walk around Kiev or a protracted meeting, and you don’t have the strength to go down to the restaurant, we will deliver you food to your room. Relax with maximum comfort at any time, because room service is available 24/7!

Luggage office

Your trip is as comfortable as possible if you are staying at the Bakkara Hotel. Even if you have a late flight from the airport or train station, you can leave your luggage at the hotel and spend the whole day exploring the capital!

Concierge service

The hotel concierge will help you choose a comfortable transfer around the city, as well as make sure that you are at the airport on time. If you want to go for a walk around Kiev and see interesting places, our concierge will help you plan the route for you personally or organize a guided tour.

Deluxe Pillow Menu

Choose a comfortable and healthy sleep, even on a trip! A pillow menu is included in deluxe rooms.

The aroma menu in the Suites (aroma diffusers)

Do you like the scent of lavender or are you just tired after a busy day? In the Suite rooms, we suggest choosing a fragrance that most closely matches your mood and helps you relax.
A menu of aromas and pillows is included in the price for guests of the Suite rooms.

Ironing room (free, 24/7)

If you wish to iron things yourself, use our ironing room. The room is available to guests free of charge and is located on the 1st floor of the hotel.

Laundry service (ironing, washing, dry cleaning)

Order laundry service without leaving your room. A form for ordering washing, ironing and dry cleaning is in every room, you only need to fill it in and inform the receptionist.

Beauty Salon (by appointment, manicure / pedicure)

Manicure and pedicure services are available for hotel guests by appointment. Guests can find out prices for services and make an appointment at a convenient time at the hotel reception.

Facilities for people with disabilities on site

The hotel has a funicular for transporting along the central steps, and there is also a room for guests with reduced mobility. The Standard category room is located on the ground floor and is available for booking through the hotel reservation department.

Extra housekeeping

Inform the receptionist that you require additional housekeeping and a convenient cleaning time for you. Additional cleaning service is paid, the cost of the service must be clarified at the reception.

Wake up service

We will make sure that you have time for an early flight from Kiev. Let the receptionist know when to wake you up and can safely enjoy a good night’s sleep in front of the road.

Organization of events

In the park area on the banks of the Dnieper, we planned a park terrace for your relaxation. Here is a large pavilion for a festive banquet, and cozy gazebos for relaxing in the company of friends. Grand Piano Restaurant is happy to organize events for you in the form of a team building, quest or corporate party.

Yacht mooring

Enjoy a lunch in a restaurant or relax in the hotel-ship room, and we will take care of your yacht. Mooring service is paid.

Book

* required
* required

Паркинг

Для удобства гостей, прибывающих на своем авто, имеется паркинг. Кроме того отель поддерживает инициативы, направленные на улучшение качество жизни гостей отеля и нашей страны, а также на экономию природных ресурсов. В этих целях на территории отеля доступна зарядка электромобилей.

Услуги питания

В стоимость номера, указанную на сайте, питание не включено! Однако вы можете заказать услуги ресторана при бронировании номера на сайте, при заселении в отель или непосредственно при посещении ресторана.

Обслуживание номеров 24/7 (рум сервис от ресторана)

Когда вы поздно вернулись с прогулки по Киеву или затянувшейся встречи, а сил спускаться в ресторан уже нет — мы доставим вам еду в номер. Расслабляйтесь с максимальным комфортом в любое время, ведь обслуживание номеров доступно 24/7!

Камера хранения багажа

Ваша поездка максимально комфортна, если вы проживаете в отеле Bakkara. Даже если у вас поздний рейс из аэропорта или с вокзала — вы можете оставить багаж в отеле и посвятить целый день прогулкам по столице!

Консьерж-сервис

Консьерж отеля поможет подобрать комфортный трансфер по городу, а также позаботиться о том, чтобы вы были в аэропорту вовремя. Если вам захочется сходить погулять по Киеву и посмотреть интересные места — наш консьерж поможет составить маршрут для вас лично или организует экскурсию с гидом.

Меню подушек в номерах Делюкс

Выбирайте комфортный и здоровый сон даже в поездке! Меню подушек включено в стоимость проживания в номерах Делюкс и Люкс.

Меню ароматов в номерах Люкс

Любите аромат лаванды или просто устали после напряженного дня? В номерах Люкс мы предлагаем выбрать аромат, который наиболее точно совпадает с вашим настроением и поможет расслабиться.

Гладильная комната (бесплатно, 24/7)

Если вы желаете погладить вещи самостоятельно, воспользуйтесь нашей гладильной комнатой. Комната доступна для гостей бесплатно и находится на 1 этаже отеля.

Услуги прачечной (глажка, стирка, химчистка)

Закажите услуги прачечной не выходя из номера. Бланк для заказа стирки, глажки и химчистки есть в каждом номере, вам нужно лишь заполнить его и сообщить портье.

Дополнительная уборка номера

Сообщите портье о том, что вам требуется дополнительная уборка номера и удобное для вас время уборки. Услуга дополнительной уборки номера платная, стоимость услуги необходимо уточнить на рецепции.

Салон красоты

Услуги маникюра и педикюр доступны для гостей отеля по записи. Узнать цены и оформить запись на удобное время гости могут на рецепции отеля.

Условия для людей с ограниченными возможностями

В отеле установлен фуникулер для транспортировки по центральным ступеням, а также имеется номер для гостей с ограниченными физическими возможностями. Номер категории Стандарт находится на 1 этаже и доступен для бронирования через отдел бронирования отеля.

Услуга побудки

Мы позаботимся, чтобы вы успели на ранний рейс из Киева. Сообщите портье на рецепции, когда вас разбудить и можете спокойно насладится крепким сном перед дорогой.

Организация мероприятий

В парковой зоне на берегу Днепра для вашего отдыха мы спланировали парковую террасу. Здесь и большой павильон для праздничного банкета, и уютные беседки для отдыха в компании друзей. Grand Piano Restaurant с радостью организует для вас мероприятия в формате тимбилдинга, квеста или корпоративной вечеринки.

Швартовка яхт

Насладитесь ланчем в ресторане или отдыхом в номере отеля-корабля, а мы позаботимся о вашей яхте. Услуга швартовки платная.

Забронировать

* обязательно
* обязательно