Conference service

A Well-Organized Conference Makes Success Inevitable

Would you like your conference perfectly organized and run smoothly?

Conference service in Kyiv is rather popular, so it is desirable that you start arranging things beforehand. It is not easy to find a good venue with a conference hall, meeting rooms, as well as the rooms for your guests when you do not have enough time, so you’d better take care of it in advance.

Bakkara Hotel is a unique venue for conferences, presentations, work-shops, seminars and training sessions. It is located on the Dnipro River bank, near the business centreof the city. The inspiring park on Venice Island is very popular among Ukrainian and international companies, such asJapan Tobacco International, METRO, Kodi Professional, NOVA POSHTA,UkrSibBank, ELPEAK, Hennlich Ukraine and others.

A picturesque area surrounding Bakkara Hotel will help you work and relax at a time: far from the city rush, you can focus on the business matters and relaxin the park where the hotel is located, where the air is the purest in Kyiv, and the view upon the Dnipro is so beautiful. You can enjoy the park with neat lawns, large marquees and cozy rest zones, where you can arrange coffee-breaks, team-building events and adventure games for your company team.

Conference Service upon the River

A 105 sqmconferencehallwith the windows all around the room has a view on the old city and the vast Dnipro River.

Thehall can host 100 people, when the seats are arranged in a classical “theatre” way. Upon the client’s request they can be placed in three different ways:

  • Round table
  • U-shape;
  • Class-room.

Theseprovide 45 seats.

Meeting Rooms

There are four nice meeting rooms, which makes it possible to divide the event into several venues. The meeting rooms are on the fourth floor of the hotel, have panorama view on the park and the Dnipro.

Options of seat arrangement in the meeting rooms:

  • Round table – 25 people;
  • U shape 1 – 25 people;
  • U shape 2 – 30 people;
  • Class-room – 20 people;
  • Theatre – 36 people

You can have a cup of coffee on the balconymaking a pause during the conference. Such breaks allow to have an informal conversation, and all participants will remember this day for a while.

Equipment and Accessories

The Conference Hall and the meeting rooms are equipped with modern furniture, quality lighting, shades on the windows. All the rooms have high speed Wi-Fi, and wire Internet connection. The guests are provided with:

  • projector;
  • screen for presentations;
  • flip-chart;
  • markers.

The price for the conference service includes the equipment rent, spacious secure parking lot on the territory of the hotel, and the final price is determined by the duration of the event and services.

In case you need some extra equipment our conference manager will take care of it, he/she will consider all details, make arrangements and assist you during the event.

Catering

The catering is usually in the comfortable hall next to the conference hall. It has two zones, which is convenient, as you can have a cup of coffee and relax in the lounge zone of a couch. Unique furniture and interior create an informal atmosphere, favourable for business communication. You can go out and relax in the fresh air on the board.

The hall is spacious enough to house your stand-rolls and advertising materials.

We offer up-to-date conditions for catering. If you are planning lunch, dinner or buffet zone, the restaurant can offer you different menus, according to the latest trends. Depending on the event and budget, our manager will consult on the corporate menu and coordinate the catering.

We can organize dinner in Grand Piano restaurant or outdoors on the restaurant terrace.

Infrastructure

Conference service makes it possible to combine work and rest, and it is extremely popular in Ukraine.

Bakkara hotel offers 200 comfortable rooms of different categories, which permits to provide accommodation for the guests, in both large and small groups.

To make the event exciting you can use the Sports City complex and organize sport competitions. Basketball and volleyball courts, and a football pitch are available here, as well as a comfortable lounge zone with bag-chairs. A food court with barbeque can be arranged here.

OlmecaPlage premium class club is nearby, there is a swimming pool and a cocktail bar for your enjoyment.

Our staff will organize a high standard meeting. Having learnt your wishes concerning the event, our expert managers will design especially for you several variants for you to choose, and get your approval for the prices for the conference service. Having a meeting, a seminar or presentation in our hotel you can show all the advantages of your company.

Book

* required
* required

Конференц-сервис

Правильная организация конференции – залог успеха

Желаете, чтобы ваша конференция прошла на высоком уровне без заминок и накладок?

Конференц сервис в Киеве – довольно популярная услуга, поэтому к организации мероприятия необходимо готовиться заранее, ведь бывает непросто за несколько недель до начала конференции найти презентабельное место с конференц-залом, переговорными комнатами и условиями для проживания приглашенных гостей.

Отель Bakkara – уникальное место для проведения конференций, презентаций, семинаров, тренингов.Расположенная на берегу Днепра,недалеко от делового центра столицы, вдохновляющая локация в парке Венецианского острова пользуется огромной популярностью среди крупных отечественных и международных компаний: JapanTobaccoInternational, METRO, KodiProfessional, НОВАЯ ПОЧТА, УкрСиббанк, ELPEAK, HennlichUkraine и других.

Отель Bakkara с живописной прилегающей территорией позволитучастникаммероприятияэффективно совместить отдых с работой: вдалеке от городской суеты,сосредоточится на вопросах бизнеса и получить заряд энергии, благодаря расположению отеля в парковой зоне с самым чистым воздухом в Киеве и невероятно красивым видом на Днепр.К вашим услугам парковая зона с уютными лужайками, большой крытый шатер и уютные беседки - тут можно организовать кофе-паузу, тимбилдинг, корпоративные квесты.

Конференц сервис на реке

В конференц-зале общей площадью 105 кв. метров, открываетсявид из окон, расположенных по всему периметру помещения, на историческую часть города и бескрайние просторы Днепра.

В помещении могут разместиться 100 человекпри классической рассадке «театр». В зависимости от пожеланий клиентов, мебель может быть расположена в разных вариантах:

  • круглый стол;
  • буква «П»;
  • класс.

Данные рассадки позволяют разместить до 45 человек.

Комнаты для переговоров

Наличие четырех уютных комнат для переговоров позволит разделить мероприятие на несколько потоков. Переговорные находятся на четвертом этаже отеля, имеют панорамные окна с видом на парковую зону и Днепр.

Варианты рассадки гостей в переговорных комнатах:

  • круглый стол – 25 человек;
  • буква «П» – 25 человек;
  • U shape – 30 человек;
  • класс – 20 человек;
  • театр – 36 человек

Желая сделать в работе небольшую паузу, можно выпить чашечку кофе на балконе, подобные перерывы позволяют пообщаться в неформальной обстановке, и такаявстреча однозначно запомнится всем участникам мероприятия.

Оборудование и оснащенность

Конференц-зал и переговорные оснащены современной мебелью, качественным дневным освещением, на окнах имеются жалюзи. Во всех помещениях работает высокоскоростной Wi-Fi, есть возможность подключиться к интернету посредством кабеля.В распоряжение гостей предоставляются:

  • проектор;
  • экран для презентаций;
  • флипчарт;
  • маркеры.

В стоимость конференц услуги входит аренда оборудования, охраняемый просторный паркинг, находящийся на территории, а окончательная цена зависит от продолжительности мероприятия и услуг.

В случае необходимости дополнительного оборудования, об этом позаботится конференц-менеджер, он учтет все детали, возьмет на себя все конференц услуги, будет сопровождать компанию на протяжении всегоивента.

Кейтеринг

В комфортабельном холле, расположенном на выходе из конференц-зала, проходит кейтеринг. Холл условно разделен на две зоны, что позволяет, как выпить чашечку ароматного напитка, так и отдохнуть в лаунж-зоне с диванами.Уникальная мебель и интерьер позволят пообщаться с партнерами по бизнесу в непринужденной обстановке. Желая выйти на свежий воздух, можно воспользоваться находящимся тут же выходом на палубу.

Территория холла позволяет разместить рекламные стенды и материалы.

Мы предлагаем современные условия для проведения кейтеринга. Если мероприятие предполагает ланч, обед, ужин или фуршет, в ресторане имеются различные варианты меню, учитывающее последние тенденции. В зависимости от формата мероприятия и бюджета, наш менеджер согласует корпоративное меню, скоординирует кейтеринг.

Банкет можно организовать в зале ресторана GrandPiano или на свежем воздухе на террасе ресторана.

Инфраструктура

Конференц сервис в Украине –популярная услуга,позволяющая совместить работу и отдых.

Гостиница Bakkara располагает 200 комфортабельными номерами разных категорий, что позволит с удобством разместить гостей, как большие так и небольшие группы.

Желая разнообразить мероприятие, можно воспользоваться комплексом «Город спорта» и провести спортивные соревнования. Тут доступны локации для баскетбола, волейбола, футбола, имеется зона отдыха с удобными пуфами. Тут можно организовать фуд-корт с мангалом.

В непосредственной близости имеется премиум клуб «OlmecaPlage», где можно искупаться в бассейне и насладиться коктейлем.

Наш персонал поможет организовать встречу на высоком уровне. Обозначив ваши пожелания относительно организации и порядка проведения мероприятия, профессиональные менеджеры разработают и предложат вам на согласование различные варианты, согласуют цены на конференц сервис. Организовав встречу, семинар или презентацию в нашем отеле, вы сможете показать все преимущества вашей компании.

Забронировать

* обязательно
* обязательно